Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: Integrating Simulink/DSP Builder using Qsys

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Feb 2012
    Posts
    5
    Rep Power
    1

    Default Integrating Simulink/DSP Builder using Qsys

    How to integrate a Simulink/DSP Builder model into an SOPC based system as a cutom peripheral using Qsys

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Aug 2007
    Posts
    297
    Rep Power
    1

    Default Re: Integrating Simulink/DSP Builder using Qsys

    1. Generate your DSP Builder system.
    2. Start Qsys
    3. Click Tools->Options and change the search path to include:
    a) the directory you generated to if using DSP Builder Advanced
    b) the directory containing your mdl/mdlxml file if using DSP Builder Standard.
    4. Once Qsys has refreshed you should see some new components in the library that you can add to your system.

Similar Threads

  1. Problem : DSP builder simulink block installation into MATLAB simulink.
    By ronak shah in forum DSP Builder and DSP IPs
    Replies: 11
    Last Post: March 3rd, 2014, 05:49 AM
  2. DSP Builder Simulink Errors
    By isumairu in forum DSP Builder and DSP IPs
    Replies: 4
    Last Post: April 20th, 2011, 08:57 AM
  3. DSP Builder and Simulink!
    By tkpro in forum DSP Builder and DSP IPs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: July 8th, 2009, 10:42 AM
  4. DSP builder blocks for simulink models
    By gupta2000 in forum DSP Builder and DSP IPs
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: September 24th, 2008, 04:58 PM
  5. DSP builder blocks for simulink models
    By gupta2000 in forum University Program
    Replies: 2
    Last Post: September 21st, 2008, 07:47 AM

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •