Results 1 to 2 of 2

Thread: MAX 10 ordering "VB"

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Jun 2013
    Posts
    3
    Rep Power
    1

    Default MAX 10 ordering "VB"

    What means letters VB in 10M50SAE144I7GVB? What difference with I7G version?

  2. #2
    Join Date
    Nov 2017
    Posts
    558
    Rep Power
    1

    Default Re: MAX 10 ordering "VB"

    Hi,

    Refer figure-1 from the link below
    https://www.altera.com/content/dam/a...0_overview.pdf
    VB is specific to distributors/resellers.

    Best Regards,
    Anand Raj Shankar
    (This message was posted on behalf of Intel Corporation)

Similar Threads

  1. Replies: 4
    Last Post: January 8th, 2018, 12:38 PM
  2. Port "out1" does not exist in primitive "AND2" of instance "STEP3"? (Code inside)
    By alekakoC in forum Quartus II and EDA Tools Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: May 19th, 2017, 11:10 AM
  3. error:Port "enable" does not exist in primitive "latch" of instance "u0"
    By MR_Naidu in forum Quartus II and EDA Tools Discussion
    Replies: 5
    Last Post: February 25th, 2012, 10:36 AM
  4. Error: Port "i1" does not exist in primitive "nand2" of instance "g2"
    By alizadeharand in forum Quartus II and EDA Tools Discussion
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: July 24th, 2011, 10:23 PM
  5. Port "data0" does not exist in primitive "and2" of instance "U1"
    By robocon in forum Quartus II and EDA Tools Discussion
    Replies: 12
    Last Post: December 5th, 2010, 03:52 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •