Results 1 to 1 of 1

Thread: Simple MegaCore FFT Simulink Model

  1. #1
    Join Date
    Sep 2016
    Posts
    1
    Rep Power
    1

    Default Simple MegaCore FFT Simulink Model

    I have build a simple simulink model using MegaCore FFT bolck. I gave the following inputs to the fft megacore block.


    Code:
          reset_n      : 1
          inverse      : 0
          sink_valid   : 1
          sink_sop     : counter counts 0 to 127, if count ==0 then sink_sop =1
          sink_eop     : counter counts 0 to 127, if count ==127 then sink_eop =1
          sink_real    : unsigned 8 bit value
          sink_imag    : unsigned 8 bit value (0)
          sink_error   : 2 bit (00) no error
          source_ready : 1

    unfortunately no output..... What is the mistake I have done?


    here is the simulink model.


    Waveform input according to the above mentioned order


    Simulink mdl file also attached with the post.
    Attached Images Attached Images
    Attached Files Attached Files

Similar Threads

  1. Black Box and SIMULINK Model
    By shauk in forum DSP Builder and DSP IPs
    Replies: 0
    Last Post: September 2nd, 2016, 12:26 AM
  2. Error in using megacore functions on Simulink
    By newstein in forum DSP Builder and DSP IPs
    Replies: 3
    Last Post: January 4th, 2016, 03:07 PM
  3. Replies: 0
    Last Post: July 18th, 2013, 01:50 AM
  4. Unable to get correct output in my FFT megacore function model
    By dsp_embd_vlsi_comm in forum DSP Builder and DSP IPs
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: March 5th, 2012, 02:09 PM
  5. Comparator model in simulink model using DSP BUILDER
    By rajhere1008 in forum Development Kit Related
    Replies: 1
    Last Post: April 22nd, 2008, 07:11 AM

Tags for this Thread

Bookmarks

Posting Permissions

  • You may not post new threads
  • You may not post replies
  • You may not post attachments
  • You may not edit your posts
  •